Club addressCorrespondence to
President: Leek Shooting Centre
Thorncliffe Lane
Blackshaw Moor
ST13 8TP
Leek Shooting Centre
32 Mulberry Way
ST13 5TL  
& Chairman: Martin Hulme email
Secretary: Steve Chadwick email
07860 861979
Membership: Keith Rhodes email
Tunnel booking: Steve Rigby email
Thorpe range: Dean Thornley email
07889 693781
.22 Match Secretary:  Steve Chadwick email
07860 861979
Junior section:  Martyn Blezard email
Police Liaison: Philip Myatt  
Remove STOPSPAM when emailing

National Rifle Association of the UK
National Smallbore Rifle Association
GB F Class Association
UK Benchrest Shooting
Muzzle Loaders Association of Great Britain
Staffordshire Smallbore Rifle Association
National Shooting Centre, Bisley
Staffordshire Police Firearms Licensing